I’ve made a muxtape of some of my favorite songs.

:::: Listen to my muxtape here

Here’s what’s up there now.
I think I’ll update with a new theme every few weeks:

The Helio Sequence – Nothing’s Ok : Everything’s Fine
Unkle – Rabbit In Your Headlights
R.E.M. – Walk Unafraid
Hayden – Dynamite Walls
Sebadoh – Careful
Nick Drake – Things Behind The Sun
Elliott Smith – Wouldn’t Mama Be Proud
Crowded House – Fall At Your Feet
Josh Clayton-Felt – Too Cool For This World
Neil Young – Old Man
Toad The Wet Sprocket – Always Changing Probably
Radiohead – Let Down

If you have a muxtape, comment on my blog post so I can listen!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *